About Mindful

Staff

  • Associate Professor Sandra Radovini

    Director

    Phone: +61 3 9371 0203
    Email: radovini@unimelb.edu.au

    Executive Assistant: Rebecca Ni, rni@unimelb.edu.au 
     

  • Associate Professor Sophie Havighurst

    Senior Lecturer and Coordinator of the Certificate in Child, Adolescent and Family Therapy, and the Developmental Psychiatry Course. Principal Researcher, Tuning in to Kids program

    Phone: +61 3 9371 0200
    Email: mindful-info@unimelb.edu.au

  • Dr Paul Robertson

    Victorian Director of Advanced Training Child & Adolescent Psychiatry (RANZCP)

    Phone: +61 3 9371 0219
    Email: paulgr@unimelb.edu.au
     
  • Frances Saunders

    State-wide Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD) Training Coordinator

    Phone: +61 3 9371 0215
    Email: fsaunders@unimelb.edu.au

  • Dr Jenny Re

    Senior Lecturer, Dept of Psychiatry, School of Clinical Sciences at Monash Health, Monash University

    Phone: +61 3 9371 0205
    Email: Jennifer.re@monash.edu.au

  • Ann Harley

    Training Manager - Tuning in to Kids, Tuning in to Teens

    Phone: +61 3 9371 0210
    Email: aeharley@unimelb.edu.au

  • Dr Katherine Wilson

    Trainer, Tuning in to Kids and Dads Tuning in to Kids programs

    Phone: +61 3 9371 0209
    Email: mindful-info@unimelb.edu.au

  • Dr Christiane Kehoe

    Project Manager, Tuning in to Teens/Toddlers Research and Trainer, Tuning in to Kids/Teens

    Phone: +61 3 9371 0207
    Email: ckehoe@unimelb.edu.au

  • Ameika Johnson

    Researcher, Tuning in to Toddlers (TOTS) and Tuning in to Teens projects

    Phone: +61 3 9371 0213
    Email: mindful-info@unimelb.edu.au

  • Ross Couper-Johnston

    Researcher, Tuning in to Toddlers/Teens/Parenting Online projects

    Phone: +61 3 9371 0211
    Email: ross.couper@unimelb.edu.au

  • Louise Wilson

    Centre Manager

    Phone: +61 9371 0204
    Email: wilsonl@unimelb.edu.au

  • Wendy Bristow

    Librarian

    Phone: +61 3 9371 0206
    Email: mindful-info@unimelb.edu.au
    At Mindful Tue, Wed, Thur
  • Toni Langley

    Student Administrator

    Phone: +61 3 9371 0220
    Email: tlangley@unimelb.edu.au

  • Rebecca Ni

    Executive Assistant

    Phone: +61 3 9371 0203
    Email: rni@unimelb.edu.au

  • Nicholas Wright

    Administration, Tuning in to Kids and Tuning in to Kids Interstate Training

    Phone: +61 3 9371 0214
    Email: nicholas.wright@unimelb.edu.au