The core training workshops are designed for Psychologists, Speech Pathologists, Social Workers, Occupational Therapists, Psychiatric Nurses, Teachers, Early Intervention Workers, Headspace clinicians, Paediatric Fellows, and Psychiatry Trainees.

Tuesday 31 May 2022, 10:14 am
Presented by Mindful

This workshop will be available at any time as an online on-demand workshop.

Information coming soon. 

Thursday 16 June 2022 to Friday 17 June 2022
Presented by Mindful

This is a 2-day online workshop delivered via Zoom.

Thursday 11 August 2022 to Friday 12 August 2022
Presented by Mindful and Bendigo CAMHS Team

This is a 2-day online workshop delivered via Zoom.

Monday 15 August 2022, 9:00 am
Presented by Leah Dalton & Jenny Reid

This is a 1-day online workshop delivered via Zoom.

Thursday 18 August 2022 to Friday 19 August 2022
Presented by Mindful

This is a 2-day online workshop delivered via Zoom.

Thursday 1 September 2022 to Friday 2 September 2022
Presented by Mindful

This is a 2-day online workshop delivered via Zoom.

Monday 17 October 2022, 9:00 am
Presented by Leah Dalton & Jenny Reid

This is a 1-day online workshop delivered via Zoom.

Thursday 27 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
Presented by Mindful

This is a 2-day online workshop delivered via Zoom.

Thursday 10 November 2022 to Friday 11 November 2022
Presented by Mindful, RCH Specialist Autism Team and Orygen

This is a 2-day online workshop delivered via Zoom.

Thursday 24 November 2022 to Friday 25 November 2022
Presented by Mindful

This is a 2-day online workshop delivered via Zoom.