The advanced assessment skills workshops provide clinicians with training in ASD assessment tools for use in clinical practice.

Thursday 7 March 2024, 8:30 am to Friday 8 March 2024
Presented by Deborah Sweeney

This is a 2-day workshop delivered in-person at Mindful.

Wednesday 10 April 2024, 8:30 am to Thursday 11 April 2024
Presented by Deborah Sweeney

This is a 2-day workshop delivered online via Zoom live webinar.

Thursday 2 May 2024, 8:30 am to Friday 3 May 2024
Presented by Deborah Sweeney

This is a 2-day workshop delivered in-person at Mindful.

Thursday 16 May 2024, 1:00 pm
Presented by Deborah Sweeney

This is a half-day workshop delivered online via Zoom live webinar.

Tuesday 21 May 2024, 8:30 am to Thursday 23 May 2024
Presented by Deborah Sweeney

This is a 2-and-a-half day workshop delivered online via Zoom live webinar.

Wednesday 19 June 2024, 8:30 am to Thursday 20 June 2024
Presented by Deborah Sweeney

This is a 2-day workshop delivered online via Zoom live webinar.